calendar

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, February 18, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Essen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Monday, February 26, 2018

RALPH TOWNER SOLO


Roma RM, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO

Thursday, March 1, 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO


Chioggia VE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO

Friday, March 2, 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO


Roma RM, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA MEETS SOUPSTAR

Saturday, March 3, 2018

ENRICO RAVA MEETS SOUPSTAR


Como CO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO

Sunday, March 4, 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO


Castelfiorentino FI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO

Monday, March 5, 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO


Salerno SA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Michel Portal Quartet

Friday, March 16, 2018

Michel Portal Quartet


Treviso TV, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Enrico Rava - Dado Moroni Duo

Friday, March 16, 2018

Enrico Rava - Dado Moroni Duo


Valenza AL, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Sunday, March 18, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Milano MI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Monday, March 19, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Cagliari CA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Alghero SS, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Friday, March 23, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Ivrea TO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

From Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Thursday, April 5, 2018

DAVE KING "TRUCKING COMPANY"


Cagliari CA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Giovanni Guidi Trio

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Giovanni Guidi Trio


Bucarest, Romania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET

Monday, April 23, 2018

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET


Roma RM, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

BOOM

Friday, April 27, 2018

BOOM


Torino TO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Merzhausen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS

Friday, May 11, 2018

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS


Cagliari CA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Saturday, May 12, 2018

GIOVANNI GUIDI - LUCIANO BIONDINI DUO


Soresina CR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI - FRANCESCO BEARZATTI DUO

From Friday, June 1, 2018 to Sunday, June 3, 2018

GIOVANNI GUIDI - FRANCESCO BEARZATTI DUO


Garda VR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

 

find us on:

 

on tour

Avishai Cohen Quartet
Marzo / Aprile 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET
Marzo / Aprile 2018

THE BAD PLUS
Aprile 2018

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET
Aprile - Maggio 2018

BILL FRISELL THOMAS MORGAN "Small Town" Duo
Aprile / Maggio 2018

JOHN SCOFIELD - Country For Old Man
Aprile / Maggio 2018

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS
Maggio 2018

Giovanni Guidi
"SALIDA"

14 / 25 Maggio 2018

DINOSAUR
Maggio 2018

Anat Cohen Quartet
Maggio 2018

The Big Vicious
Luglio 2018

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET
Luglio 2018

Anat Cohen Quartet
Luglio 2018

BANDA MAGDA
Luglio 2018

GIOVANNI GUIDI - FABRIZIO BOSSO
"NOT A WHAT"

Luglio 2018

STEVE COLEMAN AND FIVE ELEMENTS
Luglio 2018

CARLA BLEY "TRIOS"
Luglio 2018

BILL FRISELL "When You Wish Upon a Star"
Luglio / Agosto 2018

Avishai Cohen Quartet
Ottobre / Novembre 2018

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET
Ottobre / Novembre 2018

audio player

share

reserved area