calendar

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

Thursday, June 29, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Caserta CE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Friday, June 30, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO


Vedelago TV, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Enrico Rava & Sangoma Everett

Saturday, July 1, 2017

Enrico Rava & Sangoma Everett


Saint-Amour, Francia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

Sunday, July 2, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Sogliano Al Rubicone FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET

Sunday, July 2, 2017

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET


Soresina CR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

THE GAM SCORPIONS

Sunday, July 2, 2017

THE GAM SCORPIONS


Norcia PG, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Monday, July 3, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO


Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Piazza del Foro
Brescia BS, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Thursday, July 6, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


La Spezia SP, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Saturday, July 8, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Gand, Belgio
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Saturday, July 8, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Rotterdam, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Sunday, July 9, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Garâna, Romania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Perugia, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

EMILE PARISIEN / VINCENT PEIRANI DUO

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

EMILE PARISIEN / VINCENT PEIRANI DUO


Perugia, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Cremona CR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

EMILE PARISIEN / VINCENT PEIRANI DUO

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

EMILE PARISIEN / VINCENT PEIRANI DUO


Pozzuoli NA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Thursday, July 13, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Terranuova Bracciolini AR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Friday, July 14, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

OREGON

Friday, July 14, 2017

OREGON


Piombino LI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Saturday, July 15, 2017

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Brescia BS, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Saturday, July 15, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Vienna, Austria
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Sunday, July 16, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Jarocin, Polonia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Ancona, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO


Stresa VB, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

OREGON

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

OREGON


Empoli FI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

OREGON

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

OREGON


Stresa VB, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Thursday, July 20, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Molde, Norvegia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Friday, July 21, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Stresa VB, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Saturday, July 22, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Montalcino SI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

JOHN SCOFIELD UBERJAM BAND

Sunday, July 23, 2017

JOHN SCOFIELD UBERJAM BAND


Fano PU, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET

Sunday, July 23, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET


Ravello SA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

JOHN SCOFIELD UBERJAM BAND

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

JOHN SCOFIELD UBERJAM BAND


Marcianise CE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

IDA LUPINO

Friday, July 28, 2017

IDA LUPINO


Fano PU, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO

Saturday, July 29, 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO


Fano PU, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

SOUPSTAR

Saturday, July 29, 2017

SOUPSTAR


Castiglioncello LI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Thursday, August 3, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Francoforte, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

Friday, August 4, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Sanremo IM, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, August 6, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Riva del Garda TN, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

RAVA TRIBE

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

RAVA TRIBE


Follonica GR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

SOUPSTAR

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

SOUPSTAR


Berchidda OT, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Thursday, August 10, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO


Berchidda OT, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Enrico Rava Guest

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Enrico Rava Guest


Taranto TA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

RAVA TRIBE

Monday, August 14, 2017

RAVA TRIBE


Berchidda OT, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

Friday, September 1, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Macerata MC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

TRILOK GURTU - ENRICO RAVA Arkè String Quartet


Brescia BS, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Enrico Rava Guest

From Thursday, September 21, 2017 to Saturday, September 23, 2017

Enrico Rava Guest


Copenaghen, Danimarca
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Enrico Rava Guest

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Enrico Rava Guest


Århus, Danimarca
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Monday, October 2, 2017

TRILOK GURTU - ENRICO RAVA Arkè String Quartet

Auditorium Parco della Musica
Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, October 8, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Venezia, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Jazz Club Enoteca Colonna
Bertinoro FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

RAVA TRIBE

Thursday, October 19, 2017

RAVA TRIBE

Folk Club
Torino, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

RAVA TRIBE

Friday, October 20, 2017

RAVA TRIBE


Monaco
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Thursday, October 26, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Cormons GO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Avishai Cohen Quartet


Cormons GO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Avishai Cohen Quartet


Verona VR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Monday, November 20, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Auditorium Parco della Musica
Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Arnhem, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Thursday, November 23, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Bruxelles, Belgio
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Friday, November 24, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Rotterdam, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, November 25, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Tilburg, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Monday, December 11, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO


Ferrara FE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Friday, December 29, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Museo Greco
Orvieto TR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"THANKS FOR THE FIRE"  Aquino - Guidi - Rabbia

Saturday, December 30, 2017

"THANKS FOR THE FIRE" Aquino - Guidi - Rabbia


Orvieto TR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Monday, January 1, 2018

ENRICO RAVA & STEFANO BOLLANI "NAPOLI TRIP"


Colonia, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Friday, January 5, 2018

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Forlimpopoli FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, February 18, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Essen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Merzhausen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

 

find us on:

 

on tour

CHANO DOMINGUEZ PIANO SOLO
Ottobre 2017

BANDA MAGDA
Ottobre 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO
Ottobre 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ FLAMENCO QUARTET
Ottobre 2017

Avishai Cohen Quartet
4 / 15 Ottobre + 2 / 12 Novembre 2017

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET
Ottobre / Novembre 2017

JAZZMEIA HORN
New Entry! NOVEMBRE 2017

Kayhan Kalhor & Toumani Diabate'
new entry! NOVEMBRE 2017

audio player

share

reserved area