calendar

GIOVANNI GUIDI "INFERNO"

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI "INFERNO"


Siena SI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Thursday, October 26, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Cormons GO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA - MATTHEW HERBERT - GIOVANNI GUIDI

Friday, October 27, 2017

ENRICO RAVA - MATTHEW HERBERT - GIOVANNI GUIDI


Bologna, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI "INFERNO"

Saturday, October 28, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI "INFERNO"


Belgrado, Serbia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS

Saturday, October 28, 2017

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS


Cormons GO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

From Tuesday, October 31, 2017 to Sunday, November 5, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Napoli, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Avishai Cohen Quartet


Cagliari CA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

IDA LUPINO

Thursday, November 2, 2017

IDA LUPINO


Mannheim, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Avishai Cohen Quartet

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Avishai Cohen Quartet


Verona VR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Uri Caine Piano Solo

Monday, November 6, 2017

Uri Caine Piano Solo


Firenze FI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

From Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Napoli, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Friday, November 10, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Jazz Club Enoteca Colonna
Bertinoro FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Miguel Zenon Quartet

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Miguel Zenon Quartet


Milano MI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Miguel Zenon Quartet

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Miguel Zenon Quartet


Ferrara FE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Saturday, November 18, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Parma PR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO

Saturday, November 18, 2017

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO


Pisa PI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

Miguel Zenon Quartet

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Miguel Zenon Quartet


Bologna, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Auditorium Parco della Musica
Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Arnhem, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

OREB

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

OREB


Roma RM, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Thursday, November 23, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Bruxelles, Belgio
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Friday, November 24, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Rotterdam, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, November 25, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Tilburg, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, November 26, 2017

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Utrecht, Paesi Bassi
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Mestre, Venezia VE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Thursday, November 30, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Fano PU, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Friday, December 1, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Siena SI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Saturday, December 2, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Firenze FI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO

Sunday, December 3, 2017

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO


Bari, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Monday, December 4, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Modena MO, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Verona VR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Monday, December 11, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO


Ferrara FE, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri

From Monday, December 18, 2017 to Saturday, December 23, 2017

"MALIA" con Massimo Ranieri


Roma, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

"THANKS FOR THE FIRE"  Aquino - Guidi - Rabbia

Saturday, December 30, 2017

"THANKS FOR THE FIRE" Aquino - Guidi - Rabbia


Orvieto TR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Sunday, December 31, 2017

GIOVANNI GUIDI PIANO SOLO

Museo Greco
Orvieto TR, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA & STEFANO BOLLANI "NAPOLI TRIP"

Monday, January 1, 2018

ENRICO RAVA & STEFANO BOLLANI "NAPOLI TRIP"


Colonia, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI

Thursday, January 4, 2018

VIGNATO 4et feat. GIOVANNI GUIDI


Forlimpopoli FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, January 6, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Forlimpopoli FC, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

RAVA TRIBE

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

RAVA TRIBE


Bruxelles, Belgio
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Sunday, February 18, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Essen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Sunday, March 18, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Milano MI, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Monday, March 19, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


07041 Alghero SS, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET


Cagliari CA, Italia
Tel:
Web:
Email:

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET

Saturday, May 5, 2018

ENRICO RAVA NEW 4ET


Merzhausen, Germania
Tel:
Web:
Email:

 

find us on:

 

on tour

BILL FRISELL'S STRING QUARTET
31 Ottobre + 1 Novembre 2017

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO
14 - 17 Novembre 2018 - LAST OPEN DATE!

THE BAD PLUS
18 - 21 - 26 Novembre + 2 Dicembre 2018

Miguel Zenon Quartet
7 - 8 - 10 - 12 - 15 Novembre 2017

DAVE DOUGLAS - RIVERSIDE QUARTET
21 - 22 - 23 Novembre 2018

Kayhan Kalhor & Toumani Diabate'
new entry! NOVEMBRE 2017

DAVE HOLLAND TRIO
27 Novembre / 2 Dicembre 2017 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO
Novembre / Dicembre 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ FLAMENCO QUARTET
Novembre / Dicembre 2017

CHANO DOMINGUEZ PIANO SOLO
Novembre / Dicembre 2017

Anat Cohen Quartet
24 / 31 Gennaio 2018

FLY
12 / 22 Gennaio 2018

Miguel Zenon Quartet
15 - 17 - 19 + 25 / 27 Febbraio 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS QUINTET
Febbraio 2018

DAVE DOUGLAS & URI CAINE DUO
Febbraio / Marzo 2018

CHANO DOMINGUEZ FLAMENCO QUARTET
Febbraio / Marzo 2018

CHANO DOMINGUEZ TRIO
Febbraio / Marzo 2018

CHANO DOMINGUEZ PIANO SOLO
Febbraio / Marzo 2018

Michel Portal Quartet
Marzo 2018

OREGON
Marzo 2018

Avishai Cohen Quartet
Marzo / Aprile 2018

Tomasz Stanko New York Quartet
29 Marzo / 10 Aprile 2018

MARK GUILIANA JAZZ QUARTET
Marzo / Aprile 2018

THE BAD PLUS
Aprile 2018

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET
Aprile - Maggio 2018

BILL FRISELL THOMAS MORGAN "Small Town" Duo
Aprile / Maggio 2018

JOHN SCOFIELD - Country For Old Man
Aprile / Maggio 2018

CRAIG TABORN HEROICS
Maggio 2018

Giovanni Guidi "SALIDA"
14 / 25 Maggio 2018

DINOSAUR
Maggio 2018

Anat Cohen Quartet
Maggio 2018

The Big Vicious
Luglio 2018

AMBROSE AKINMUSIRE 4ET
Luglio 2018

Anat Cohen Quartet
Luglio 2018

BANDA MAGDA
Luglio 2018

NOT A WHAT
Luglio 2018

STEVE COLEMAN AND FIVE ELEMENTS
Luglio 2018

CARLA BLEY "TRIOS"
Luglio 2018

BILL FRISELL "When You Wish Upon a Star"
Luglio / Agosto 2018

Avishai Cohen Quartet
Ottobre / Novembre 2018

ENRICO RAVA - TOMASZ STANKO 5ET
Ottobre / Novembre 2018

audio player

share

reserved area